Newly elected EMPA Board members

During the 53rd EMPA General Meeting, Capt Erik Dalege, Chairman of Bundeslotsenkammer, and Peter Lightfoot, UKMPA, were elected as members of the EMPA Board of Directors. They will replace Mike Morris and Bjarne Caesar Jensen.

We wish both elected candidates every success in the future with their new position.

Miguel Castro was already a member of the Board and was re-elected for a following term of 4 years.

The Board of EMPA wants to express their gratitude to Bjarne Caesar Jensen and Mike Morris for the many years of commitment to EMPA. The current EMPA Board wishes them every success in their further professional career.